Send us an enquiry

Your Name 
Your Email 
Contact no 
Product type 
Comments 
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above:
 
Send  Reset

Hot rolled plate

Technical or product specific information
Willem Britz
Product Manager
(016) 889 4271
willem.britz@arcelormittal.com

Sheet piling information
Alexander Manuel Fernandes
Sales Manager
081 043 9395
alex.fernandes2@arcelormittal.com

Quotes, sales enquiries or any complaints/compliments
Sarah de Bruyn

Account Manager
(016) 889 4437
sarah.debruyn@arcelormittal.com

Hot rolled coil

Technical or product specific information
Onno Kleinjan
Product Manager
(016) 889 4438
Onno.kleynjan@arcelormittal.com
Quotes, sales enquiries or any complaints/compliments
Gerhard Saunderson
Account Manager
(016) 889 2469
gerhard.saunderson@arcelormittal.com

Hot rolled coil - Pickled and oiled

Technical or product specific information
Onno Kleinjan
Product Manager
(016) 889 4438
Onno.kleynjan@arcelormittal.com
Quotes, sales enquiries or any complaints/compliments
Puseletso Ntjana
Account Manager
(016) 889 2824 
puseletso.ntjana@arcelormittal.com

Cold rolled coil

Technical or product specific information
Mariana de Bruyn
Product Manager – Flat products
(016) 889 7629
Mariana.debruyn@arcelormittal.com
Quotes, sales enquiries or any complaints
Anzunette Volschenk
Key Account Manager
(016) 889 3192
Anzunette.Volschenk@arcelormittal.com

Galvanised coil

Technical or product specific information
Melvin Hickers
Product Manager
0168894105
Melvin.hickers@arcelormittal.com
Quotes, sales enquiries or any complaints
Peter van Wyk
Key Account Manager
(016) 889 3013 
Peter.van.wyk@arcelormittal.com

Colour coil - Chromadek®

Technical or product specific information
Melvin Hickers
Product Manager
0168894105
Melvin.hickers@arcelormittal.com
Quotes, sales enquiries or any complaints/compliments

Jackie Towsen
Account Manager
(016) 889 3111
Jackie.towsen@arcelormittal.com

Tinplate coil

Technical or product specific information
Onno Kleinjan
Product Manager
(016) 889 4438
Onno.kleynjan@arcelormittal.com
Quotes, sales enquiries or any complaints
Lara Neves
Key Account Manager
(016) 889 3184
Lara.neves@arcelormittal.com

Electrogalvanised coil

Technical or product specific information
Mariana de Bruyn
Product Manager – Flat products
(016) 889 7629
Mariana.debruyn@arcelormittal.com
Quotes, sales enquiries or any complaints
Janina Kwiecinski
Key Account Manager
(016) 889 3173
Janina.kwiecinski@arcelormittal.com

Marketing

Nadia Bekker
Marketing Coordinator
(016) 889 4110
nadia.bekker@arcelormittal.com

Sales

Felicity Goliath
Snr Sales & Marketing Assistant
(016) 889 3661
Felicity.goliath@arcelormittal.com